Congratulations KAFC officers for 2020-2021!

President – Chief Jason Colson, Bowling Green
1st Vice President – Chief Cathy Rigney, Winchester
2nd Vice President – Chief Nathan Mulvey, Fern Creek
Treasurer – Ret Chief Bobby Bunnell, Glasgow
Secretary – Asst Chief Eric Colson, Georgetown
Sergeant at Arms – Chief Mike Sutt, Anchorage/MT
Chaplin – Chief Cheryl Allen, Russellville Rural
Past President – Battalion Chief Gregg Bayer, Stamping Ground
SEAFC Rep. – Chief Michael Morgan, Union
Legislative Agent – Asst Chief David Howser, St Matthews
Exec Director – Ret Chief Danny Castle, Winchester

Dist 1 VP – Chief Steve Kyle, Paducah
Dist 2 VP – Chief Steve Futrell, Hopkinsville
Dist 3 VP – Chief Rick Millikan, Morganfield
Dist 4 VP – Chief Mike Hughes, Stony Point
Dist 5 VP – Ret Chief Mike Hulsey, Elizabethtown
Dist 6 VP – Chief Rob Rothensburger, Shelbyville
Dist 7 VP – Chief Bill Birkle, Petersburg
Dist 9 VP – Chief Jeff Anderson, Morehead
Dist 10 VP – Asst Chief John Humphries, Olive Hill
Dist 11 VP – Chief Michael Brown, Prestonburg
Dist 12 VP – Vacant
Dist 13 VP – Chief Lonnie Madden, Sand Gap
Dist 14 VP – Vacant
Dist 15 VP – Chief Wayne Briscoe, Frankfort

Member Discounts

Corporate Sponsors

Kentucky Association of Fire Chiefs
722 Terry Drive
Winchester, KY 40391

Copyright © 2019 | Kentucky Association of Fire Chiefs