The Owensboro Fire Department officially welcomed seven new members within its ranks Tuesday.
The seven recruits — Damon Brandle, Trevor Dixon, Brad Hall, Joshua Jones, Coy Murphy, Cody Ramburger and Jordan Roberts — were sworn in during a city commission meeting. Numerous friends and families of the recruits were present.
– PUB DATE: 2/18/2020 10:40:45 PM – SOURCE: Owensboro Messenger-Inquirer
Source: SEAFC Ky Fire News

Member Discounts

Corporate Sponsors

Kentucky Association of Fire Chiefs
722 Terry Drive
Winchester, KY 40391

Copyright © 2019 | Kentucky Association of Fire Chiefs